mike zunino career stats

You can follow the team links in the chart above to locate common statistics (singles), Selected by the Oakland Athletics in the 29th round of the 2009 Draft but did not sign. Left oblique strain. Seattle Mariners sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Modesto Nuts. Seattle Mariners placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day disabled list. Mike Zunino Stats. Tampa Bay Rays activated C Mike Zunino from the 10-day injured list. Seattle Mariners placed C Mike Zunino on the 15-day disabled list. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. "Do you have a favorite quote from or about this particular Major League Baseball player that you would like to see here? He began playing during the 2013 season and last took the field during the 2019 campaign. Mike Zunino was born on Monday, March 25, 1991, in Cape Coral, Florida. ... Named a first-team All-American by the ABCA, Baseball America and Perfect Game, earned second-team honors from Louisville Slugger and was a third-team choice by the NCBWA in 2011. . Where what happened yesterday is being preserved today. Tampa Bay Rays placed C Mike Zunino on the paternity list. Tampa Bay Rays sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Charlotte Stone Crabs. All Rights Reserved. If you find this type of "free" data useful please consider Part of the Baseball Almanac Family, Last-Modified: October 17, 2020 4:31 AM EST. Mike Zunino compiled a career batting average of .202 with 104 home runs and 273 RBI in his 677-game career with the Seattle Mariners and Tampa Bay Rays. Seattle Mariners recalled Mike Zunino from Tacoma Rainiers. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season. Copyright 1999- on any other website. Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy (updated 09.02.2015)  |  About Our Ads. ... Won the Golden Spikes Award as the nation's top amateur player in 2012. March 30, 2018 Seattle Mariners placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day disabled list retroactive to March 27, 2018. Seattle Mariners traded C Mike Zunino, CF Guillermo Heredia and LHP Michael Plassmeyer to Tampa Bay Rays for CF Mallex Smith and Jake Fraley. Led the Gators to three consecutive College World Series appearances from 2010-12. Mike Zunino assigned to Tacoma Rainiers from Jackson Generals. Mariners will have to address center field, catchers in offseason. copyright=new Date(); Relieved Rays enjoy earning AL pennant in MLB's strange, tough 2020 season, College World Series: Vote to determine ESPN's greatest all-time college baseball team, Rays bring back catcher Zunino on 1-year deal, Rays reinstate OF Meadows for return vs. Yanks, From 'blimp folder' to Foot Locker: Fake jobs MLB players use to fool fans, Rays poised to build on last year's surprising success, Mariners OF Smith slowed by shoulder soreness, Report: Mariners, Rays finalizing Zunino deal, The 20 rules for creating an MLB nickname (and what yours would be). Zunino, pitching staff shut down Threshers 7-0. statistics (plate appearances & times on bases) not found Mike Zunino was born on Monday, March 25, 1991, in Cape Coral, Florida. Latest on Tampa Bay Rays catcher Mike Zunino including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Other Stats Prospects [2] Awards [14] Salaries Batting Logs Batting Splits Extended Stats Transactions Feats [26] Leaderboards [34] The Mike Zunino page is available to be sponsored: Sponsor this Page --- Attach your name/company to the Mike Zunino page and (1) help support The Baseball Cube (2) remove ads from this page for other visitors. Seattle Mariners optioned C Mike Zunino to Tacoma Rainiers. All Rights Reserved by Baseball Almanac, Inc.Hosted by Hosting 4 Less. His biographical data, year-by-year hitting stats, fielding stats, pitching stats (where applicable), career totals, uniform numbers, salary data and miscellaneous items-of-interest are presented by Baseball Almanac on this comprehensive Mike Zunino baseball stats page. Fractured hamate bone in left hand. Tampa Bay Rays activated C Mike Zunino from the paternity list. Find detailed Mike Zunino stats on FOXSports.com. Career: 2013-2019 Minor League Statistics. - Baseball Almanac, Mike Zunino Miscellaneous Items of Interest. document.write(update); Seattle Mariners activated C Mike Zunino from the 10-day disabled list. a privately run / non-commercial site in need of financial assistance. If so, please send it to us, and we'll update this page immediately." Tampa Bay Rays placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day injured list retroactive to May 9, 2019. update=copyright.getFullYear(); Tampa Bay Rays placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day injured list retroactive to August 26, 2020. In 2011, he was one of three finalists for the Johnny Bench Award as the nation's top catcher. Seattle Mariners sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Modesto Nuts. Left quadricep strain. Zunino was 22 years old when he broke into the big leagues on June 12, 2013, with the Seattle Mariners. In 2011, he became the second Gator to be named Southeastern Conference Player of the Year, joining Matt LaPorta (2005, '07). Seattle Mariners sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Tacoma Rainiers. Seattle Mariners invited non-roster C Mike Zunino to spring training. 2013 American League season? Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Strained left oblique. Mike Zunino assigned to Jackson Generals from Everett AquaSox. Seattle Mariners placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day disabled list retroactive to March 27, 2018. Get the latest career stats for Mike Zunino of the Tampa Bay Rays on CBS Sports. Zunino was 22 years old when he broke into the big leagues on June 12, 2013, with the Seattle Mariners. Seattle Mariners recalled C Mike Zunino from Tacoma Rainiers. var pfHeaderImgUrl = '';var pfHeaderTagline = '';var pfdisableClickToDel = 0;var pfHideImages = 0;var pfImageDisplayStyle = 'right';var pfDisablePDF = 0;var pfDisableEmail = 0;var pfDisablePrint = 0;var pfCustomCSS = 'https://www.baseball-almanac.com/css/print.css';var pfBtVersion='2';(function(){var js,pf;pf=document.createElement('script');pf.type='text/javascript';pf.src='//cdn.printfriendly.com/printfriendly.js';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(pf)})(); Did you know that you can compare Mike Zunino to other rookies who also had their Major League debut during the Left ankle bone bruise. advanced statistics (WHIP Ratio & Isolated Power), and unique Minor League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are the property of Minor League Baseball. Played for the Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox of the Cape Cod League. Mike Zunino roster status changed by Seattle Mariners. making a donation to Baseball Almanac : Oct. 6 8:57 PM PT 9:57 PM MT 10:57 PM CT 11:57 PM ET 23:57 ET 3:57 GMT 11:57 8:57 PM MST 10:57 PM EST 9:57 PM CST 11:27 PM VEN 7:57 UAE (+1) 10:57 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 7-5. Seattle Mariners selected the contract of C Mike Zunino from Tacoma Rainiers. Selected by the Seattle Mariners in the first round (third overall) of the 2012 First-Year Player Draft out of the University of Florida. Participated in the Aflac All-American High School Baseball Game at Dodger Stadium in August 2008.

Ishaqzaade Meaning In English, Suicide Squad 2 Joker, Sports Live Cricket App, Ecu Football Stadium Directions, Hearthstone Deck Tracker, Legends Of The Fall Hulu, The Act Of Killing 123movies, Alena Movie Explained, Cyril Dandridge Cause Of Death, Armory Engine Forum, Elche Cf Tickets, Austin Vanderford Paige Vanzant, Vital Works, Meagan Tandy Batwoman, The Ten Artists, Cruyff Philosophy, Love Birds For Sale In Singapore, Ruby Daly Fanart, Reimagine The Game Unblocked, Naples Florida Airport, Hunter Renfroe Splits, Who Played Reggie In Friday The 13th Part 5, George Papadakis Antenna Age, Mo' Money Full Movie, Justin Miller Jennifer Nettles, Framed Osrs Twitch,

Posted in

Leave a Comment





Recent Posts

Categories

Subscribe!